Sacrament
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Rogue application (ACCEPTED)

Go down 
+2
Savant
Creain
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Creain
Guild Member

Rogue application (ACCEPTED) Empty
PostSubject: Rogue application (ACCEPTED)   Rogue application (ACCEPTED) EmptyWed Jan 30, 2008 2:36 am

Real Life Info

- Name: Marcel Jensen

- Tell us about yourself: Im a 24 year old dude, living on my own in Roskilde. I currently work as a Datatechnician at an ISP in Denmark. My spare time I usually spent in front of my computer or PS3 Razz

WoW info

- Character's Name: Creain

- Class: Rogue

- Level: n/a

- Intended spec at max level (feel free to link to http://www.wowhead.com/?talent or similar if you've thought that far ahead): As the talents look now, I would go for a 15/41/5 combat dagger build, when I hit level 70.

- Previous WoW experience (raiding experience, former guilds/realms played on, classes/specs played to a high level etc): When the game came out, I started a guild with some friends called Northern Elite. We ended up being quite a load of people, just leveling and having fun together.
When people started hitting 60, some wanted to raid, some do other things. Me and a couple of the others from Northern Elite then started a guild called Offspring, which focused on end game raiding. I played there for 2 years, being an officer in 1 of those.
I got behind because of school when TBC came out, so I was left with no raid spot. Since then I have been having some fun with some friends on alot of other characters.

- Reason for rerolling: Hard to find a guild as a Rogue, and that is the class I have passion for playing.

- Please provide an armoury link (http://eu.wowarmory.com)to your most advanced character: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-talents.xml?r=Aerie+Peak&n=Creain

Misc