Sacrament
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Zaques - Druid (ACCEPTED)

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
zaques

zaques

Zaques - Druid (ACCEPTED) Empty
PostSubject: Zaques - Druid (ACCEPTED)   Zaques - Druid (ACCEPTED) EmptySun Feb 03, 2008 4:52 am

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Real Life Info

- Name: Jesper

- Tell us about yourself: I'm a student and not so much more atm. When I'm not in school I like to play WoW, the guitarr or soccer, I also make some money by designing websites. Been stuck at the computer since I was about 10 I have been around to play alot of other MMORPGS such as EQ2 and SWG.

WoW info

- Character's Name: Zaques

- Class: Druid

- Level: n/a

- Intended spec at max level (feel free to link to http://www.wowhead.com/?talent or similar if you've thought that far ahead): http://www.wowhead.com/?talent=0zZZxEIxeqMest , this is what spec I find best for endgame healing since it provides benefit in both ToL and out of it, which is rarely done though.

- Previous WoW experience (raiding experience, former guilds/realms played on, classes/specs played to a high level etc): I started playing WoW a few months after Europe release, got a Nelf Druid to 60, which I raided with to the first 3 bosses of Naxxramas. When TBC launched I played very hardcore for the first 5 months or so, reaching the end bosses of TK and SSC. I then took a partime job at a store and had to give up playing. Now after raiding MH and BT on my friends priest, I've decided to start playing myself again, new account, new character and hopefully a new guild =).
If it is of any interest I have had loads of Officer and Raid Leading experiance on my druid, I find myself a very dedicated raider, I know the meanings of dicipline and attention.