Sacrament
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Amaiya - Holy Paladin (ACCEPTED)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Amaiya
Guild Member

Amaiya - Holy Paladin (ACCEPTED) Empty
PostSubject: Amaiya - Holy Paladin (ACCEPTED)   Amaiya - Holy Paladin (ACCEPTED) EmptyTue Feb 05, 2008 1:03 pm

Real Life Info

- Name:
Amiy

- Tell us about yourself:
Im a university student just finishing off my 3rd year in Software Systems for the Arts and Media at the University of Hertfordshire. I start my PhD in Cyber-Identity in the fall, as well as i get a nice Lecturing position to boot. At the moment im currently recovering from some surgery im sure nobody wants to know about, so i have extra time to level for now. Once im back to University my hours tend to be great one week and slip down for a few after as i get close to a deadline. The upside though is that it means i can still make time to at least be on for a raid if nothing else during the day.

About my personality, im a bit of a theorycrafter, and i tend to have wacky ideas i like to try out ^^. Im pretty fun in a nerdishly boring kind of way, and i tend to bring my studies into WoW with me.

WoW info

- Character's Name: Amaiya

- Class: Paladin

- Level: 1

- Intended spec at max level (feel free to link to http://www.wowhead.com/?talent or similar if you've thought that far ahead):
I was intending to be Holy, as i've enjoyed healing from a Restoration Shaman perspective, and i love trying new things out [which is the reason my old rogue had over 1k gold spent on respec's]. I haven't looked to much into the Paladin talents as i believe very much in learning by experience, so it's better i don't embarrass myself to much in one post.

- Previous WoW experience (raiding experience, former guilds/realms played on, classes/specs played to a high level etc):