Sacrament
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Mage Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Ignaci

Mage Application Empty
PostSubject: Mage Application   Mage Application EmptyWed Feb 13, 2008 8:10 am

Real Life Info

- Name:NIklas Andersson.

- Tell us about yourself:well my name is Niklas and i am from an small town in sweden called Oskarshamn,just moved
here so i am trying to get to know some new peaples at the moment.

I started playing this game 3years ago after watching some of my friends playing in the beta my first
character were an undead mage on the realm ravencrest i were in the guild Northern Horde,but i stoped
playing after we killed ragnaros.

Then about one year later me and my friends started an guild on the realm Scarshield Legion named Martyrium,we cleared everything up to naxxramas and took out three bosses in there Smile,but after an while peaple started to get inactiv because there was no competition for us in the pve-bracet and it was hard to recruit folks that were aiming for the kind of raiding we wanted so after an while we decided to just put it all on ice.
One of my friends and me moved to the realm magtherdion and joined the guild Vision were we got to kill all
bosses except kel.All this as an gnome mage Smile

In TBC i dont have that much experience i have just been trying out diffrent classes and doing some pvp and heroics,
but there is only one class for me and thats is an mage Smile And to be able to try the new pve contents out with an mage would be lovely.

Oh..when im not playing wow i am spending the most of my time at the local gym or watching some movies.

WoW info

- Character's Name:Ignaci

- Class:Mage

- Level:im level 0 atm since i just saw this thread on the wow-eu forums.