Sacrament
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Drao, a warlock application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Drao

Drao, a warlock application Empty
PostSubject: Drao, a warlock application   Drao, a warlock application EmptyThu Feb 14, 2008 11:25 am

Real Life Info

- Name: Mislav

- Location: Split, Croatia (a small county for a great vacation *advertisement warning*)

- Tell us about yourself: As i've said, im 25 years old, living in a rather small city by european standards, but it's the second largest croatian city, positioned at the beautifull coast of Adriatic sea, in a province called Dalmatia. Im currently studying electrical engineering, actually i'm getting very close to a diploma, and i recently got a job, so one might say i've been quite busy lately Smile Other than that, i enjoy watching football, playing guitar, listening to "older" RnR (Hendrix, The Who, etc.) and ofcourse, drinking beer (can't go wrong with that).

WoW info

- Character's Name: Drao

- Class: Warlock

- Level: 1

- Intended spec at max level (feel free to link to http://www.wowhead.com/?talent or similar if you've thought that far ahead): I honestly don't know, but ill make sure to browse the official warlock forums while leveling, and decide then.