Sacrament
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Nayan, Shaman Application (ACCEPTED)

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Nayan
Guild Member
Nayan

Nayan, Shaman Application (ACCEPTED) Empty
PostSubject: Nayan, Shaman Application (ACCEPTED)   Nayan, Shaman Application (ACCEPTED) EmptyTue Jan 29, 2008 11:44 am

Real Life Info
- Name: Max

- Tell us about yourself:

I'm studying at the moment, when I grow up I'll be a geek. On my free time I listen to music (metal, jazz, funk mostly), read fantasy, watch tv series/movies, play WoW or play drums (acoustic, I'm amateur). I'm not total geek but I don't like party stuff either.

WoW info
Character's Name: Nayan
Class: Shaman
Intended spec at max level: Hopefully resto: http://www.wow-europe.com/en/info/basics/talents/shaman/talents.html?0000000000000000000050000000000000000000055235051355311510321
Enchancement is fine too (prefer resto!): http://www.wow-europe.com/en/info/basics/talents/shaman/talents.html?5500010000000000000050250021550213353115100000000000000000000
I don't want to spec elemental sorry.
-Previous WoW experience: ZG,AQ20,Onyxia,MC, seen BWL, seen each boss of Karazhan once, Gruuls Lair both bosses, Doomwalker, seen SSC 2/6 and TK 1/5.
Reason for rerolling: I'm growing really tired of mage class and direction where Blizzard is taking it, I'd also love to have "second family" here in WoW with strong social bonds. This guild seems really fantastic, I feel more comfortable with people of mature age than "lol epix omg" spammers. I want to be part of this guild, I just feel it inside me.
Armory:http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Nordrassil&n=Metaphor

Misc: