Sacrament
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Shadow Priest/Shaman Application (ACCEPTED)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Vesu
Guild Member

Shadow Priest/Shaman Application (ACCEPTED) Empty
PostSubject: Shadow Priest/Shaman Application (ACCEPTED)   Shadow Priest/Shaman Application (ACCEPTED) EmptyWed Jan 30, 2008 11:58 am

Real Life Info

- Name: Bert

- Tell us about yourself: I'm currently studying Mathematics (2nd year) at a University in the Netherlands. I play Floorball like 3 times in the week and I sometimes play tennis. I used to play table tennis. Currently no girlfriend Sad, but i'm working on that Very Happy.

WoW info

- Character's Name: Vesu

- Class: Shadow Priest or Shaman, whatever is needed

- Level: n/a

- Intended spec at max level (feel free to link to http://www.wowhead.com/?talent or similar if you've thought that far ahead):
Depends on what is needed. I don't have that much experience anymore with the new priest talents or any experience with Shaman talents, but I don't mind doing any role.

- Previous WoW experience (raiding experience, former guilds/realms played on, classes/specs played to a high level etc):
Pre-TBC I used to raid MC/BWL/Ony/ZG and AQ20 with a warlock the Haomarush server.

- Reason for rerolling:
I haven't really been playing this game since oktober 2006, because I wanted to spend some time to study and doing other stuff. But everything is going nicely and I have some spare time now Smile. I also don't like leveling alone because the most fun parts of WoW are instances or any other quests with a group, it's a Massive Multiplayer Online RPG after all.
Also WOTLK is coming up and I want to see as much as outland as possible.

- Please provide an armoury link (http://eu.wowarmory.com)to your most advanced character:
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Haomarush&n=Savan