Sacrament
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Citch, soon to be Mage! :D (WITHDRAWN)

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Citch

Citch, soon to be Mage! :D (WITHDRAWN) Empty
PostSubject: Citch, soon to be Mage! :D (WITHDRAWN)   Citch, soon to be Mage! :D (WITHDRAWN) EmptyTue Jan 29, 2008 1:16 pm

Real Life Info

- Name: Taylor Citroen

- Tell us about yourself:

Well, I'm currently a student, and am going to resit my A levels as I didn't get a good enough pass for my expectations. Very Happy
I raid on my 70 Druid, but I can hardly do it anymore because of school, and I want time to relax!

WoW info

- Character's Name: Citch

- Class: Mage

- Level: 0 ATM!

- Intended spec at max level (feel free to link to http://www.wowhead.com/?talent or similar if you've thought that far ahead): Frost, for leveling and gold farming ftw? Razz

- Previous WoW experience (raiding experience, former guilds/realms played on, classes/specs played to a high level etc): Resto Druid, in a raiding guild.

- Reason for rerolling: Not enough time to raid.

- Please provide an armoury link (http://eu.wowarmory.com)to your most advanced character: He's horde, but okay. Razz

Misc

- What can you bring to Sacrament? A mage, which you need. Smile

- What are your expectations of Sacrament? Free epix? Nah, just fun. Smile

- Do you currently have any applications to other guilds outstanding?: Nope

- What are your usual play times, and are you able to fit in with our intended raid schedule?: Yes.

- Do you have a stable internet connection that can handle 25 man raids?: Yes.

- Have you used Ventrilo/Teamspeak before?: Ofc.

- Have you read and agree with the guild rules etc in the 'Whats it all about?' thread?: Ofc.

- Anything else you want to add?: Nope. Wink
Back to top Go down
Citch