Sacrament
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Wez - Rogue (WITHDRAWN)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Wez

Wez - Rogue (WITHDRAWN) Empty
PostSubject: Wez - Rogue (WITHDRAWN)   Wez - Rogue (WITHDRAWN) EmptyFri Feb 01, 2008 9:51 pm

Real Life Info

- Name: Wez

- Tell us about yourself:
Right now I'm a part time student and work extra on the weekends at a warehouse. During my free time I'm either in
front of my computer making music, playing games, hanging out with my friends or at the gym hitting the weights.

WoW info

- Character's Name: Wez if available.

- Class: Rogue.

- Level: n/a

- Intended spec at max level (feel free to link to http://www.wowhead.com/?talent or similar if you've thought that far ahead):
19/42 or something along those lines. Whatever gives the best PvE damage.

- Previous WoW experience (raiding experience, former guilds/realms played on, classes/specs played to a high level etc):
I got my first taste of WoW during the Korean open beta. Played an undead rogue but rolled an undead warlock when the retail version hit Europe. Did some hardcore raiding for server firsts back then with my warlock and cleared MC, BWL, ZG, AQ20, AQ40, world dragons and some bosses in Naxxramas. Also had an undead warrior alt that I used in some of those raid instances.

- Reason for rerolling: