Sacrament
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Hunter Application (ACCEPTED)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Geigermesh
Guild Member

Hunter Application (ACCEPTED) Empty
PostSubject: Hunter Application (ACCEPTED)   Hunter Application (ACCEPTED) EmptyWed Jan 30, 2008 8:27 am

Real Life Info

Name: Michael

Age: 33 (Old git I know but only just turned 33 in Jan ) Razz

Tell us about yourself: During the day I work as a analyst for a busy Environmental company but I’m looking for a new job as I hate my current one. I live with my girlfriend and 10 yr old daughter who also loves playing wow when I let her play *evil grin*

WoW info

Character's Name: Usura if it’s not already taken in-game, haven’t had time to look yet because I’m working at the moment (well I’m supposed to be working) Smile

Class: I would love to try a pure dps class for a change, either hunter or mage because in the past I’ve always played a hybrid or healer class but I do not mind rolling other classes if the guild is lacking a certain class.

Level: 0 at the moment

Intended spec at max level (feel free to link to http://www.wowhead.com/?talent or similar if you've thought that far ahead): Probably frost or arcane if I play a mage, not sure about hunter as I’ve never played one before.

Previous WoW experience (raiding experience, former guilds/realms played on, classes/specs played to a high level etc): Unfortunately my raiding experience will fit on one line. Pre TBC I have done Molten Core up to Major Domo and killed Onyxia a few times but I can follow instructions given to me by raid leaders and enjoy discussing tactics on boss encounters with the rest of the guild.