Sacrament
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Meret - Shadow Priest. (ACCEPTED)

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Meret

Meret

Meret - Shadow Priest. (ACCEPTED) Empty
PostSubject: Meret - Shadow Priest. (ACCEPTED)   Meret - Shadow Priest. (ACCEPTED) EmptyThu Jan 31, 2008 10:42 am

Real Life Info

- Name: Chris Larsen

- Tell us about yourself: Hey there, I'm a 21 year old lad from Denmark (duh) and I generally dislike talking about myself. I really have a hard time with these things, but let me try anyways. I've been working for the past 8 months pretty much on and off, with two jobs and as such had to neglect one of the things I enjoy alot, having fun in World of Warcraft. I recently quit one of the jobs, so I should have enough free time to get into things again.

WoW info

- Character's Name: Meret, Preferably.

- Class: Draenei ShadowPriest

- Level: n/a

- Intended spec at max level (feel free to link to http://www.wowhead.com/?talent or similar if you've thought that far ahead): Having only played a Healing priest in most of my TBC experience, I'm not too good at this, but I think something along the lines of this? Of course picking out points in Shadow Focus as I get more hit and sych, maybe switch Improved VE out for something. I'm not entirely sure, I haven't played for 8 months as I said, and never as a shadow priest Smile

- Previous WoW experience (raiding experience, former guilds/realms played on, classes/specs played to a high level etc):