Sacrament
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Zeltanos, Shadow Priest (ACCEPTED)

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Zeltanos

Zeltanos, Shadow Priest (ACCEPTED) Empty
PostSubject: Zeltanos, Shadow Priest (ACCEPTED)   Zeltanos, Shadow Priest (ACCEPTED) EmptyTue Feb 05, 2008 10:37 am

Hey guys, i heard about this and it really interested me, i've read up on all the ins and outs and it sounds like something i'd like to be involved in, now am not sure if all the spaces are taken up or not as of yet but i thought it was worth a shot anyway.

Real Life Info

- Name: Joe

- Tell us about yourself: Well i'm currently living in liverpool and studying law at university, i'm in my first year working hard, hardly working not sure what the difference is! I'm very much into my music and my sports and i love having a flutter in the bookies. I have lectures in the daytime and enjoy going out for a pint on fridays and saturday nights so the said raiding schedule is great for me.

WoW info

- Character's Name: Zeltanos

- Class: Well like i say i really dont mind which class, any you have available, shadow priest would be great

- Level: n/a

- Intended spec at max level (feel free to link to http://www.wowhead.com/?talent or similar if you've thought that far ahead): Well i would spec shadow if the priest is available, i will happily respec for the guild if neccessary. If the priests are all full up i will roll anything bar prot happily.

- Previous WoW experience (raiding experience, former guilds/realms played on, classes/specs played to a high level etc): Well i've fully OT Kara twice, and MT'ed Kara up to Maiden, shortly after that the guild fell apart.